Stuart Weitzman Boot Sale – now on!

We’ve made some amazing reductions to clear the last of our current season Stuart Weitzman boots.  Stuart Weitzman has to be my all time favouite shoe and boot designer…the only thing is that the price of them is just going up and up…I’m not sure at what level they have to get to where people just won’t pay any more… Such a shame the way of the world really – everything is going up… sooo if you want to grab a pair of these iconic boots before they go – then this is the time.  All hail Stuart Weitman – I truly love your shoes in EVERY way.  I’ve published a picture of the boots I’m wearing today..the Stuart Weitzman Arena boot – I just LOVE them! F

Stuart Weitzman Arena ankle boots with studs

My favourite booties by Stuart Weitzman

, , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

