Barker Woody Shoes – my new favourite mens shoe

Boy did I made a discovery and a half today..I’ve found my new favourite shoe (for the moment!!! I fall in love with shoes all the time) The Barker Woody shoe in cedar calf is absolutely gorgeous.. It has a hint of old style Oliver Sweeney – which of course I’ve always been a huge fan of… The punch hold swirl detail is amazing.  At £170 they are a great investment too.  Check out the black calf too for an amazing work shoe.  Introducing the all new Barker Woody Shoes – all online now.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

