Love from Australia Boots – Ultimate LFA Sheepskin Chic and loving it!

LFA or Love from Australia was one of the very first bands I bought on my first foray into shoe buying.  I still remember coming across the LFA stand at one of the UK shoe trade shows…they were tucked around the back of this huge hall – and when I saw the brand I knew it was a winner.  I still do.  I think the “UGG” boot phenomenon will never go away and no matter how these brands try to diversify into sandals, slippers and boots the one core thing they will always sell will be their sheepskin boots.  LFA haven’t disappointed me this year.  I’m totally in love with the new Foxy Tall Zip Fur in Sand.  Retailing at £252, it’s so glamourous!  I’ve also had my head turned by the Tibetan cupid range again.  This boot sold out for us in a flash last year and I can see it going the same way again.  As we upload the new season boots to the website and you see them and fall in love (as I did!) Don’t leave it too late because before you know it there will be no more to get!

lfa boots

LFA Foxy Sheepskin Chic

  1. #1 by Janine on October 14, 2011 - 11:49 am

    Foxy Tall Zip lfa boots have to be my fave style this season!!

Leave a Reply

